top of page

Rose & Skin


Lately I'm really inspired! I always love going to the fairs, events..when I have some time to get online it really take this opportunity willingly. I'm not a person to be "compulsive buying" and I like to buy when I am attracted to an object or a dress .. accessory etc .. I do not care at all that the object comes from a known great creator. Must hit me, should inspire me, I have to fall in love. I must admit that I do not go crazy for tattoos, but it's also true that my inventory contains many, some are a gift .. some are purchased but forgotten. When I saw this tattoo I have to admit, I took me 3 seconds to click "pay." It was love at first sight! Carol G is one of the creators of tattoo that I prefer because she manages to combine fantasy, sensuality, femininity and play. I love this tattoo is feminine, gothic, sensuale..ok .. you see that I'm excited? I really invite you to take a look at Carol G Tattoo shop.


Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page